Subscribe via e-mail
 
RSS
 

Share link
 

PhosAgro 3Q 2019 IFRS Results Announcement Date

21.11.2019
On 25 November 2019, PhosAgro will publish its interim reviewed condensed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the three and nine months ended 30 September 2019. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 13:00 London time 
(16:00 Moscow; 08:00 New York).

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. 

Webcast links:

English: https://webcasts.eqs.com/phosagro20191125/en                  

Russian: https://webcasts.eqs.com/phosagro20191125/ru                  

Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll                     +7 495 646 9190
Russian Federation Toll-Free            8 10 8002 8675011
United Kingdom Toll                          +44 (0)330 336 9411
United Kingdom Toll-Free                  0800 279 7204
United States Toll-Free                      +1 929-477-0448
United States Toll                              866-575-6539

Conference ID numbers:

English conference ID: 6063774
Russian conference ID: 1126250

For further information please contact:  

PJSC PhosAgro 
Andrey Serov, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 232 9689 ext 2183

Timur Belov, Press Officer 
+7 495 232 9689 


EM 
Sam VanDerlip 
+44 207 002 7859
+7 499 918 3134
Dmitriy Zhadan
+7 916 770 89 09
+7 495 363 28 49

Information on cookies

This website is using cookies and other web-technologies to help provide you with the best browsing experience that would suit your preferences. Cookies also help us gather statistics that show how the website is being used and how it can be improved in terms of content and structure.
By continuing to browse www.phosagro.com,

you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with the terms of the «Cookie Policy», including the transfer of information to third parties mentioned in the “Cookie Policy” (online statistical services).